Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pre Match Analysis

Sunrisers One Step To Playoffs


IPL 42nd Match predictions go very interesting as there is a complete difference in the two teams as one team the Sunrisers will get the place into the playoffs whereas the loss will throw out of the tournament Delhi Daredevils. The 42nd Match of IPL is held as per IPL schedule 2018 on 10th of May at Delhi. The topmost and the lowermost team is going to fight for the win today. After a long run of losses, Delhi Daredevils, at last, get three wins and 6 points but stays at the end of the IPL Points Table 2018. What are IPL 42nd Match Predictions?

2018 Indian Premier League Matches Schedule

11th Session IPL 42nd Match Predictions

The two teams hold a squad (that is mention below) that includes good international like Glenn Maxwell, Chris Morris, SS Lyre and Trent Boult from Delhi Daredevils; and KS Williamson, AD Hales, CJ Jordan, and Muhammad Nabi from Sunrisers Hyderabad. All of the players own a good career, but Delhi Daredevils players are facing performance issues in this season of Indian Premier League. The necessary win for Delhi Daredevils to survive is 42nd IPL contest at Delhi.

IPL 42nd Match Predictions

Delhi Daredevils Squad

Gautham Gambhir (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris; Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw; Glenn Maxwell, Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami. Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane; Naman Ojha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Gurkeerat Singh Mann; Trent Boult. Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sayan Ghosh.

IPL 42nd Match Predictions

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Alex Hales, Kane Williamson (captain), Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Jordan, Manish Pandey. Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, T Natarajan, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammad Nabi, Sachin Baby. Billy Stanlake, Tanmay Agarwal, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.