Kings XI Punjab All set to Ensnare RCB In the 48th Match


IPL 48th fixture is going to play on the 14th of May 2018, at Indore in the middle of Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The two teams just played one time with each other in this season, and the match won by Royal Challengers Bangalore. Whereas, Royal Challengers Bangalore has just completed its 8 points by winning the match from Delhi Daredevils. The team is not playing in the excellent situation so what are the IPL 48th match predictions?

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pre Match Analysis

IPL 48th Match Predictions

The higher team in the IPL points table 2018, from the two sides, hold a little run rate -0.056 while stays in the 3rd position. On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore is on the second-last place after its 11 matches from which the team won 4. Furthermore, the two sides rely on a couple of players that make them successful. Rahul and Gayle from Kings XI Punjab, besides, Royal Challengers Bangalore takes in Virat Kohli and Ab de Villiers.

11th Session IPL 2018 Teams and Players

Kings XI Punjab Squad

The whole squad selected for Indian Premier League 2018 is mention below.
Ravichandran Ashwin (captain), Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Yuvraj Singh; Karun Nair, KL Rahul, David Miller, Manoj Tiwary. Barinder Sran, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Zadran, Andrew Tye. Mayank Dagar, Chris Gayle, Manzoor Dar.

Royal Challengers Banglore Squad

The whole squad selected for Indian Premier League 2018 is mention below.
Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Pawan Negi, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Mandeep Singh, Brendon McCullum; Chris Woakes. Parthiv Patel, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Quinton de Kock, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Anirudha Joshi; Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khejroliya, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Pavan Deshpande.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.