IPL Eliminator 2018 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals


After Chennai Super Kings’ win in the IPL qualifier 1, its time to ride for IPL eliminator 2018 that is going to play between Rajasthan Royals. In like manner, the third and fourth team thru IPL points table 2018 is set to play today on the 23rd of May 2018 at Kolkata. Kolkata Knight Riders hold a strong team as compared to Rajasthan Royals. With a strong expectation to see KKR in front of SRH in the IPL Qualifier 2 2018 as Rajasthan Royals has lost it’s a couple of biggest players; Jos Buttler and Ben Stokes.

IPL 11th Session Points Table (Updated)

IPL Eliminator 2018

Furthermore, the second factor that makes Rajasthan Royals position weaker is their just one win out of seven matches in the place. IPL Eliminator 2018 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Rajasthan Royals will go an exciting competition to throw one team out of the tournament at this higher stage. On the other hand, the next will go higher. In IPL 2018 the two teams play with each other a couple of times from which all win goes for Kolkata Knight Riders.

After so many competition, nowhere, just three remaining to find out the winner of Indian Premier League 11th session. All matches will be played as per IPL schedule in 2018.

11th Session IPL 2018 Teams and Players

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Dinesh Karthik (captain), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Ishank Jaggi; Tom Curran, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Mitchell Johnson; Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav; Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill; Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Cameron Delport; Nitish Rana, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade; Shivam Mavi, Javon Searles

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Heinrich Klaasen, Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Krishnappa Gowtham, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson. Jos Buttler, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, D’Arcy Short, Jofra Archer, Anureet Singh. Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Jatin Saxena, Ankit Sharma, Zahir Khan, S Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Ben Laughlin, Aryaman Birla, Dushmantha Chameera.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.