IPL Qualifier 1 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings


After the two rounds of IPL 2018, at present, the 11th session has been reached to Qualifier & Eliminator’s battle. The two super teams are going to play to qualify directly for final; so the teams will make max efforts in order to win this match. Equal points holding teams have just difference in net run rate to rank in the IPL points table 2018. Here is IPL qualifier 1 2018 in the middle of Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings.

IPL Qualifier 1 2018 At 22nd May

The very last team in the 11th session IPL points table is Delhi Daredevils whereas Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Mumbai Indians hold 12 points. There all teams have been left in the tournament to have last positions. On the other hand, the current IPL qualifier 1 2018, will choose one side for final, who will win and the second team will go for qualifier 2, who will lose.

11th Session IPL 2018 Teams and Players

The remaining two teams from top 4, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals will play in IPL Eliminator 1 2018. From which, the losing team will lose the tournament whereas the winning team will face, losing team of IPL qualifier 1 2018 team, in IPL qualifier 2 2018.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Alex Hales, Kane Williamson (captain), Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Jordan, Manish Pandey. Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, T Natarajan, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammad Nabi, Sachin Baby. Billy Stanlake, Tanmay Agarwal, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan.

2018 Indian Premier League Matches Schedule

Chennai Super Kings Squad

MS Dhoni (captain), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis; Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav; Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir. Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, N Jagdeesan, Mitchell Santner (unavailable due to injury), Deepak Chahar; KM Asif, Lungisani Ngidi, Kanishk Seth; Dhruv Shorey, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings. Mark Wood, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.