Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Pre Match Analysis & Predictions


Multan Sultan is still keeping its higher authority amongst Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 team squads by beating Quetta Gladiators in a superfluous way. Multan Sultans fell five wickets in just one run. There has been done a third one hat-trick of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 by Imran Tahir. Today is going to be held the new match of Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi that will be interesting enough to captivate your attention. Who will go up and who will down? Who will win and who is going to become a loser? Here is absolutely a chance place to make for you more stimulating and fascinating as well. The Multan Sultan stays on top of PSL points table 2018 whether Peshawar Zalmi stays on third place.

Final Team Squads for Pakistan Super League 2018

Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi

Multan Sultans Teams squad take in Shoaib Malik not only a good defender in batting but also a bowler. Here are also Ahmed Shehzad, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, and Kieron Pollard. Different batsman and attacking bowlers are a part of Multan sultans; as Darren Bravo, Abdullah Shafiq, Shan Masood, Saif Badar, Ross Whiteley. And Umar Siddiq, Kashif Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Irfan Khan. There is attacking bowler Imran Tahir has been done every time the best performance. Besides Kumar Sangakkara the batting personality, Nicholas Pooran, Umar Gul, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Abbas, Hardus Viljoen, and Thisara Perera.

Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule

Well! Now take a look at Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad For Pakistan super League 2018. First of all, Here is Darren Sammyevery time a good player.In addition, there is Kamran Akmal, the excellent batting player as well as a wicketkeeper. Furthermore, here are Andre Fletcher, Hammad Azam, Tamim Iqbal, Riki Wessels, and Haris Sohail. Besides, here is celebrated batsman Dwayne Bravo to maintain a team in dangerous conditions. This is not all but here is also Mohammad Hafeez, Shakib Al Hasan, Khushdil Shah, Umaid Asif, Sameen Gul, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Saad Nasim, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Wahab Riaz and Khalid Usman.

Get ready for an exciting competition Multn Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi. that is a part of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 Schedule.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.