Pakhtoons Team Squad For T10 Cricket League First Edition


The Pakhtoons team is attached to T10 Cricket League 2017 first edition, plus this time it would be a 1st season of T10CL for them. In like manner, Pakhtoons team’s celebrity ambassador is the popular Bollywood star, Zareen Khan. Moreover, Zareen Khan is one of the lucky actresses of Bollywood as he has presented extremely numerous movies to the Hindi Cinema. Furthermore, Shahid Afridi is going to be the captain of the Pakhtoons team squad who is a star of Pakistan and has been quite satisfied including a bright profession in the past as well. Afridi is going to play as an all-rounder to his team.

Pakhtoons Team squad is optimistic in the making some up to the mark appearances in upcoming sessions because of the team full confident. Total 13 top professional cricketers do there on the side. The captain of the team is an old legend in cricket since he played any responsible innings including some match-winning performances as well.

Bollywood Actress: Zareen Khan

Pakhtoons Team Squad For T10 Cricket League First Edition

Pakhtoons Team Squad For T10 Cricket League First Edition

Sr. No. Player
 1 Amjad Javed (UAE)
 2 Saqlain Haider (UAE)
 3 Tamim Iqbal
 4 Dwayne Smith
 5 Ahmad Shahzad
 6 Junaid Khan
 7 Muhammad Irfan
 8 Muhammad Nabi
 9 Najibullah Zadran
 10 Liam Dawson
 11 Sohail Khan
 12 Umar Gul
 13 Shaheen Afridi

T10 Cricket League Schedule

Everyone is curious to know the T10 Cricket League Schedule; for the reason that, a very innovative cricket league; to have the shortest period matches is going to inaugurate its first edition. The first ever time of this cricket league’s tournament makes a lot of people keen on it in Dubai. On the other hand, how much this series will go successfully? How many people will enjoy it? These all are the points to be decided after the tournament will end. In the middle of December 14 & 17. It has been forward-looking to permit Pakistan cricketers headed for taking part on top. Furthermore, team players as well as T10 Cricket League schedule is also much more valuable for all of the people.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.