Pakistan Super League 2018 Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad


One of the most powerful 2018 Pakistan Super League squads, Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2018 is mention here to know about it. The greatest defending champion will continue to be headed by Darren Sammy. On the contrary, Shahid Afridi will not go to participate Peshawar zalmi squad 2018 due to being a part of Karachi Kings. Other players who continue to play are all-rounder Mohammad Hafeez; Bangladeshi legend Shakib al Hasan, fast bowler Wahab Riaz, in addition to Kamran Akmal (keeper).

On top of Darren Sammy, the other players who grasped by the side were fast bowling sensation Hasan Ali, all-rounder Haris Sohail, England seamer Chris Jordan and Mohammad Asghar. Moreover, Dwayne Bravo, in the duration of the draft, comes to be a part of Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2018.

Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule

Also entering to the team from Bangladesh, Tamim Iqbal and Pakistan’s Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim and Taimoor Sultan. Between the developing players, Sameen Gul and Ibtisam Sheikh added. They also chose four Additional players in hard-hitting Windians Andre Fletcher and Evin Lewis; as well as Khalid Usman and Mohammad Arif.

Peshawar Zalmi’s performance in Pakistan Super League 2017 edition was an extraordinary one. They permitted to declare their first PSL trophy. The match schedule for Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2018 is mention below; whether overall Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule announced before.

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2018

Batsmen All-Rounders Wicket-keepers Bowlers Player Covers
Evin Lewis Mohammad Hafeez Kamran Akmal Hasan Ali Liam Dawson (cover for Shakib al Hasan)
Tamim Iqbal Shakib Al Hasan Andre Fletcher Chris Jordan
Mohammad Arif Darren Sammy (captain) Wahab Riaz
Khushdil Shah Haris Sohail Mohammad Asghar
Taimur Sultan Dwayne Bravo Sameen Gul
Ibtisam Sheikh Hammad Azam
Saad Nasim
Khalid Usman

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2018 and Matches Schedule

Date Match Venue
Thursday, February 22 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Dubai
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Sunday, February 25 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
Saturday, March 3 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
Tuesday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Dubai
Friday, March 9 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai
Saturday, March 10 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.