PSL Fever 2019; is coming to Hit the Floor


PSL, Pakistan Super League is the craziest start of the Pakistan own based cricket tournament ODIs. It remained as a slogan with multi hashtags on every social channel #PakistanComesHomes back with cricket when it happens in Qadaffi Stadium Lahore while last year the final of the PSL 2018 happened in National Stadium Karachi. Pakistan is a spirited nation in the world and try to fight for terrorism since last 15 years and got up after the horrific attack on the Siri Lankan Cricket Team in 2009. It took 15 years to earn the same fame and name in the field of cricket. Thanks to PSL that our Cricket Stadiums came back to life again.

Overview at PSL

The 2019 PSL Craze mode is on these days even everyone is in wait when it is going to happen. Here we are going to give a brief description of the PSL schedule 2019, more necessary details, where it is happening, and who is coming to the ground? All the gossips and news about this giant event. To slurp up the evening cup of tea with this article we have some amazing and stunning info gathered all about PSL.

Following is brief but informative detail, now you don’t need to click multi websites browse MMTV and get all the stuff PSL Schedule and PSL Team Players 2019 on a single corner.

PSL schedule 2019

This big event is going to be started from 14th February to 17th March 2019. The mains of this schedule is as follows:

  • February 14, 2019: The tournament will start with an opening warm-up ceremony in Dubai and the first champions defending ODI will be among Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars.
  • March 7, 2019: The tournament is expected will move to Pakistan for its final representation where Karachi and Lahore will perform a match in front of their home public.

PSL team players

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2019

The Owner of Lahore Qalandars team is, “Fawad Naeem Rana”.

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Yasir Shah
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Anton Devcich
  • Rahat Ali
  • Agha Salman
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Hassan Khan
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • De Villiers

Mentioned below is Lahore Qalander’s  schedule of PSL matches 2019

Lahore Qalander Schedule

Karachi King Team Squad 2019

Salman Iqbal is the owner name of Karachi Kings Team for 2019

  • Sikandar Raza
  • Awais Zia
  • Osama Mir
  • Aaron
  • Sohail Khan
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Ali Imran
  • Abrar Ahmed
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Jaahid Ali
  • Ben Dunk
  • Liam Livingstone

Mentioned below is Karachi King’s PSL matches 2019

Karachi King Schedule

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad 2019

The owner name of Quetta Gladiators Team is, “Nadeem Omar”.

  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Mohammad Asghar
  • Danish Aziz
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Ghulam Musaddasir
  • Nasim Shah
  • Jalat Khan
  • Harry Gurney
  • Ahmed Shahzad
  • Azam Khan

Mentioned below is Quetta Gladiator’s PSL matches schedule 2019

Quetta Gladiators Schedule

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2019

“Javed Afridi”, is the Official Owner of the Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2019.

  • Kieron Pollard
  • Misbah ul Haq
  • Dawid Malan
  • Umar Amin
  • Wayne Madsen
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Jamal Anwar
  • Nabi Gul
  • Chris Jordan
  • Waqar Salamkhel
  • Ibtisam Sheikh
  • Samiullah

Mentioned below is Peshawar Zalmi PSL matches schedule 2019.

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule

Islamabad United Team Squad 2019

Ali Naqvi and Amna Naqvi are the owners to Islamabad United 2019.

  • Ian Bell
  • Samit Patel
  • Phil Salt
  • Cameron Delport
  • Muhammad Musa
  • Nasir Nawaz
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Amad Butt
  • Rizwan Hussain
  • Zahir Khan

Mentioned below is Islamabad’ United’s matches schedule 2019

Islamabad United Schedule

Multan Sultans Team Squad 2019

Schon Properties are the official owner of the team Multan Sultans for 2019.

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Steve Smith
  • Joe Denly
  • Qais Ahmed
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Laurie Evans
  • Nauman Ali
  • Muhammad Ilyas
  • Dan Christian
  • Shakeel Ansar
  • Tom Moores
  • Ali Shafiq

Mentioned below is Multan Sultan’s matches Schedule 2019

Multan Sultan

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.