Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Pre-match Analysis


The exciting competition is going to be held on the 11th of April 2018 in Indian Premier League 2018 session. As Rajasthan Royals has a long win streak against Delhi Daredevils so this is much more necessary for Delhi Daredevils to win this match. Both of the teams get good players who can fight but who will win it will decide at the end of the game. The 6th match of Indian Premier League is going to held in the middle of these two teams. The RR vs DD Pre-Match analysis took RR on a strong place rather than DD, as Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Heinrich Klaasen and some other prominent players have been part of the game. On the other hand, DD also has Gautham Gambhir, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Chris Morris, Jason Roy and several other fighting players in the team.

RR vs DD Pre-Match Analysis

The complete team squad of Delhi Daredevils for IPL 2018 is here. Gautham Gambhir (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami. Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Trent Boult. Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sayan Ghosh.

Indian Premier League 2018 K K Riders vs RCB

Read Also: 2018 Indian Premier League Matches Schedule

Here is all of the team squad of Rajasthan Royals for IPL 2018. Heinrich Klaasen, Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Krishnappa Gowtham, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson. Jos Buttler, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, D’Arcy Short, Jofra Archer, Anureet Singh. Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Jatin Saxena, Ankit Sharma, Zahir Khan, S Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Ben Laughlin, Aryaman Birla, Dushmantha Chameera.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.